The Twin Cities Series is a collaborative set of novellas written by a number of different authors including Drew Avera, J.B. Cameron, Kedrick Rue, and Theresa Snyder.

The people of Minnesota believe the twin cities to be Minneapolis and St. Paul, but what they don't realize is the name actually refers to a parallel dimension known as The Realms, where creatures of myth roam freely.

Humans stand only a dimensional barrier away from the most terrifying and horrible monsters imaginable, but there are a select few who answer the cries for help, who guard the world of mankind and keep it safe from harm.

The Realms can be a place of great danger, as well as great beauty, where love and loss can be sudden and significant, but make no this world, humanity is just another word for powerless.

Monday, January 19, 2015

Where to get the books

You can find the books in the series below
Shifting in The Realms by Theresa Snyder
​Shifting Agony & Ecstasy by Theresa Snyder
​Mr. Grimm by Drew Avera
​The Raven by Drew Avera
​Magpie & Jynx by J.B. Cameron
​The Sirens are Singing by Kedrick Rue

Sunday, January 18, 2015

New Release: The Sirens are Singing

We are happy to share the latest story set in The Realms! The Sirens are Singing by Kedrick Rue!!!

Malefic giants, baleful specters, hideous were-jaguars. A cavalcade of vile abominations. Ho-hum. As guardian at the gate to the Realms, Charles has seen it all. He would rather spend his pre-dawn hours chatting with Lindsay, the waitress at a run-down diner--a place where words like "vile" are reserved for the soup and "abomination" for the meat loaf. But his growing feelings for Lindsay are making it hard to resist certain long-suppressed urges. Vampiric urges. When a creature abandons a crate full of hungry baby wombats at the entrance to the Realms, Charles finds a twinge of his long-suppressed humanity and takes them home to raise as his own.  

First mistake. 

Maybe love is the real monster.